|| - "The Notice For Online Admission 2017-18" || Graduation :- First Year's Result Will be Declared On 29th May, 2017 & Students Can Collect Their Marksheet From The College. || Click On To View / Download The Online Result / Performance Reports : Click Here: F.Y. B.A_ ,_Click Here: F.Y B.Com_ & _Click Here: F.Y. B.Sc ||

Local Management Committee

Sr. No Name Designation
1 Dr. Apoorva Prashant Hiray (MLC Maharashtra) President
2 Hon. Dr. V. S. More Rep. of General Secretary
3 Hon. B. K. Deore Member
4 Hon. D. P. Pagaria Member
5 Hon. D. M. Thorat Member
6 Hon. B. T. Chaudhari Rep. of Institution
7 Hon.Prof. D. Z. Savale Teaching Rep.
8 Hon.Prof. M. Z.Chaudhari Teaching Rep.
9 Hon. S. S. Bhamare Non- Teaching Rep.
10 Hon.Prin. Dr. B. S. Yadav Secretary