|| - "The Notice For Online Admission 2017-18" || Graduation :- First Year's Result Will be Declared On 29th May, 2017 & Students Can Collect Their Marksheet From The College. || Click On To View / Download The Online Result / Performance Reports : Click Here: F.Y. B.A_ ,_Click Here: F.Y B.Com_ & _Click Here: F.Y. B.Sc ||

Departments of Political Science

Vision & Mission:

  • 'Bahujan Hitay Bahujan Sukhay' the motto envisioned by Late Bhausaheb Hiray inspires us to reach out to the underprivileged sections of the society.
  • To cultivate an understanding of Political Science.
  • To prepare students for Academic and Professional Sucssess.
  • To Make our students acquire Political Science for the purpose of effective understanding of Political field and changing scenario and thinking process of world Politics.

Goals of the Department:

  • To help tribal students overcome fear of learning Political Science.
  • To provide guidance to the students to have better understanding regarding political field.
  • To provide expertise to train the faculty and the aspirants.
  • To evolve teaching methodology in order to make learners get current knowledge of Political issues.


  • A computer with internet connection.
  • A well-furnished department.

Teaching Faculty

Prof. Suresh. M. Bhoye

HOD & Assistant Professor of Political Science

Area Of Interest :To service in Tribal Society

Mr. V. T. Gavit

Assistant Professor of Political Science

M.A. B.Ed.
Area Of Interest:Tribal Society, Nomedic Society

Research and Publications :

Sr. No. Title of Paper Journal Name & ISSN/ ISBN No. Impact Factor Year National/ International


Towards free world a Nuclear Weapons

Conference Proceedings 22779329


March 2014



Issues of National Security in India :Current scenario

Conference Proceedings 22779310




Sr. No.

Title of Books Published/Edited ISSN/ ISBN No. Year Reference/Text Book






Special Achievements:

  • Competitive exam workshop
  • Lecture delivered in NSS Camp