Click Here for Online Admission

Admission Committee 2020-21

Sr.No Name Branch Mobile No.
1 Prof. V. D. Ahire Chairman 9421507525
2 Dr. S. B. Ghuge Arts 9420000063
3 Prof. S. R. Pawade Arts, M. A. 9730113405
4 Prof. J. R. Bhavsar Arts 9420003711
5 Dr. R. K. Binniwale Commerce 8975162085
6 Prof. K. K. Bhoye Commerce 9420921461
7 Dr. D. G. Kapdnis Science 9975392982
8 Prof. V. R. Bagul Science 9767646378
9 Dr. R. Y. Bhandare Science 8855965556
10 Shri. H. B. Chaudhari Jr. Cleark 7588173965

Examination Guidance and Counselling Committee

Due to Covid-19 Pandemic, College has organized guidance committee for upcoming examinations. Students may contact on the following numbers for their quires

Sr.No Name Mobile No.
1 Prin. Dr. A. V. Patil (Principal) 9011027607
2 Prof. S. M. Bhoye (Vice Principal) 9860261322
3 Prof. S. D. Mohan 9822565889
4 Dr. A. J. Kharat 8975777984
5 Prof. V. D. Ahire 9421507525
6 Dr. R. K. Binniwale 8975162085

UGC Approved courses under B. Voc. (Community College)

Admissions open for the academic year 2020-21

Offline/online admission open for the below courses has been started, students interested to take admission can apply

1) Advanced diploma in Hospitality and tourism

2) Diploma in Beauty and wellness

Eligibility : (10+2) or 12th from any stream

Contact: Dr. R. Y. Bhandare-8855939556 ; Prof. K. K. Bhoye-7038502979